Bodendorfs

 

Where 18 Gault Millau points meet four sparkling Varta Diamonds and are illuminated by a heavenly Michelin star, you will find the Sylt starred restaurant BODENDORF'S.

Relais & Châteaux Grand Chef Holger Bodendorf and his team are conjuring up an atmosphere in which you can enjoy different delights in a wonderfully relaxed manner. In the small, stylish starred restaurant BODENDORF'S the “Chef of the Year 2018” sets southern French accents in the kitchen, which is served in the modern Mediterranean inspired atmosphere. You can look forward to a culinary journey of an exceptional quality. The expert and creative recommendations of the sommelier underline the sequence of the menu in an outstanding manner. May we whet your appetite for the fine creations?

Discover an extract from the menu card here. But be careful: addiction is not excluded!

 

 

siebzehn84 - kaminzimmer

Classics and creative dishes, culinary artisanship and passion – inspired by haute cuisine, experienced in a cosy ambience, served by an attentive, cordial service team … to enjoy this combination you should be a guest at Holger Bodendorf's restaurant SIEBZEHN84.

terasse

Maybe you start with a fine aperitif at the bar? Or a glass of vintage champagne or a creative cocktail – this is the prelude to a relaxed dinner. And this should fully meet your wishes as far as our goals are concerned.

A large selection of exquisite spirits from all over the world are available and set the tune perfectly for our international cuisine. The SIEBZEHN84 is a centre of attraction for all guests on the island and is still considered to be “the” tip for grand cuisine amongst all the locals.

Our Relais & Châteaux Grand Chef, who was recently crowned as “Chef of the Year 2018”, pampers you with great dishes. Enjoyment must not be limited to the evening hours but can already be experienced at breakfast or lunch. That’s an integral part of the concept. In this way you can spend an entire delightful day at the SIEBZEHN84 which can be harmoniously concluded with a digestif at the bar. Just try it out.

We are looking forward to your visit. Here you find an excerpt from our menu card.

 

 Schlemmer Atlas

 

“Today I won’t stand in the kitchen…” You want to invite to an extraordinary private dinner at your home and do not want to cook?

Then simply invite LANDHAUS STRICKER to your home. We come and cater for your festivals, celebrations or exclusive dinners. Perfect service included.

Starred chef Holger Bodendorf and his team have developed the best culinary ideas for your celebration to become a full success with our exclusive “to go service”, so that you can look back on delicious and unforgettable hours. There are no limits to individuality and creativity. We are looking forward to your enquiry and will be pleased to advise you on your event. We will of course proactively support you in selecting the right menu.

 

 

WORLD OF VOUCHERS

Offer exceptional moments as a present: our vouchers make it possible – and offer you a large number of possibilities to please the person receiving the gift individually.

TO THE VOUCHER STORE

Bodendorfs

 

Dort, wo 18 Gault Millau Punkte auf vier funkelnde Varta-Diamanten treffen und von einem himmlischen Michelin-Stern beleuchtet werden, finden Sie das Sylter Sterne Restaurant BODENDORF'S.

Relais & Châteaux Grand Chef Holger Bodendorf und sein Team zaubern Ihnen eine Atmosphäre, in der es sich  auf wunderbar entspannte Weise genießen lässt. Im kleinen, stilvollen Sterne-Restaurant BODENDORF'S setzt "Der Koch des Jahres 2018" am Herd südfranzösische Akzente, die Ihnen im modernen, mediterran inspirierten Ambiente serviert werden. Freuen Sie sich auf eine kulinarische Reise der Extraklasse. Die fachkundigen und kreativen Empfehlungen des Sommeliers unterstreichen die Menüfolge dabei in ausgezeichneter Weise. Dürfen wir Ihnen Appetit auf die feinen Kreationen machen?
Entdecken Sie hier einen Auszug der Karte. Aber seien Sie vorsichtig: Suchtgefahr nicht ausgeschlossen!

 

 

siebzehn84 - kaminzimmer

Klassiker und kreative Gerichte, Handwerkskunst und Leidenschaft - inspiriert von der Haute Cuisine, erlebt in einem gemütlichen Ambiente, serviert von einer aufmerksamen, herzlichen Service-Crew... um das in dieser Kombination genießen zu können, sollten Sie in Holger Bodendorf's Restaurant SIEBZEHN84 zu Gast sein.

terasse

Vielleicht nehmen Sie zuerst an der Bar einen feinen Aperitif? Ob ein Glas Jahrgangs-Champagner oder ein kreativer Cocktail - das ist Ihr Einstieg in ein entspanntes Dinner. Und das sollte nach unserer Vorstellung ganz und gar Ihren Wünschen entsprechen.
Eine große Auswahl erlesener Spirituosen aus aller Welt stehen Ihnen zur Wahl und stimmen Sie perfekt auf unsere internationale Küche ein. Das SIEBZEHN84 ist ein Anziehungspunkt für alle Gäste der Insel und gilt auch unter den Insulanern immer noch als "der" Tipp für eine großartige Küche.

Unser Relais & Châteaux Grand Chef, der jüngst zum "Koch des Jahres 2018" gekürt wurde, verwöhnt Sie mit tollen Gerichten. Dass Genuss sich dabei nicht auf die Abendstunden beschränken muss, sondern auch schon beim Frühstück oder Lunch erlebt werden kann, gehört zum Konzept. So könnten Sie auch einen ganzen genussvollen Tag im SIEBZEHN84 verbringen, der dann mit einem Digestif an der Bar harmonisch ausklingt. Probieren Sie das doch einfach mal aus.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch. Hier finden Sie einen Auszug aus einer Beispiel-Speisekarte.

 Schlemmer Atlas

 

„Heute bleibt die Küche kalt…“ Sie wollen zu einem außergewöhnlichen, privaten Dinner in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden einladen
und haben keine Lust, sich selbst an den Herd zu stellen?

Dann holen Sie sich doch einfach das „LANDHAUS STRICKER“ nach Hause. Wir kommen zu Ihnen und richten Ihre Feste,
Feierlichkeiten oder exklusive Dinner aus. Perfekter Service inklusive.

Sternekoch Holger Bodendorf und sein Team haben die besten kulinarischen Ideen entwickelt, damit Ihr Fest mit unserem
exklusiven „to-go-Service“ ein voller Erfolg wird und Sie auf genussvolle und unvergessene Stunden zurückblicken können.
Der Individualität und Kreativität sind da kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrem
Event. Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn es um die Auswahl des richtigen Menüs gehen sollte.

 

GUTSCHEIN-WELT

Schöne Momente verschenken: Unsere Gutscheine machen es möglich – und bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, dem Beschenkten eine individuelle Freude zu bereiten.

ZUM GUTSCHEINSHOP